top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureNicholas Bay

PodSharing

Hi everyone! I am really excited I finally found a topic to include in writing blog; so, just so you know, I am a writer/songwriter, and musician and want to share with you a living space I found in Hollywood. I love writing and music and I’ve had a passion for it for quite some time and most recently I decided to quit my two year degree, come out to Los Angeles to find work in entertainment. It’s not as easy and glamorous as it sounds, but I found the most perfect living space- it’s called Eddy. It’s this super CHIC living space that comes fully furnished, ya know normal housing standards, and maids that come by everyday and the funny catch to it, which is not a catch- is that we all sleep in twin XL or full sized beds that are isolated.


 



 

If anyone has an questions, I am free to answer them over the interwebsSsSss.


 

Video for the fun of it!







17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page